Moonfrog

Moonfrog

Become a follower 215 followers
Join the rep team 7 reps

Moonfrog x Antipop: Bad Breeding

Wed 6th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 11:00pm
QUARRY Venue, Liverpool
£10

FLIPPER w/Mike Watt | IWF SUBSTATION

Fri 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:55pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£17

Moonfrog All Dayer

Sat 13th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
QUARRY Venue, Liverpool
£10

RIO | Kazimier Stockroom

Fri 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Kazimier Garden, Liverpool
£7

Cocaine Piss | Kazimier Stockroom

Tue 30th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Aug at 10:30pm
Kazimier Garden, Liverpool
£7

Sei Still | Kazimier Stockroom

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
Kazimier Garden, Liverpool
£9

Moonfrog: VR SEX

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
QUARRY Venue, Liverpool
£12

Zanias | Liverpool

Wed 28th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 10:30pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£12

Xeno & Oaklander | Liverpool

Wed 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 19th Oct at 11:00pm
Kazimier Garden, Liverpool
£12

Bootblacks + Grave Diggers Union - Manchester

Mon 24th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 24th Oct at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Bootblacks + Grave Diggers Union - Liverpool

Wed 26th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Kazimier Garden, Liverpool
£9