Moles

Moles

Become a follower 19123 followers
Join the rep team 464 reps

About Moles

World famous Venue in the heart of Bath hosting the best in Live Music & DJs!

Show Arrow

Evil Owl + The Surlings | Sit in Session

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

England v Scotland | Euro 2020

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5

Rave New World | Sit in Session

Fri 18th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Television Villain + J.O.Y | Sit in Session

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

Wannabe | Sit in Session

Sat 19th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

The Big Cheese | Sit in Session

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Discord | Sit in Session

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Squidge + Oscar Merry & H.O.X

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

Saturday Night Fever | Sit in Session

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Jul at 12:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Sugar Horse + Better Than Mending - 17.07.21

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

HEY YA! - The Parties are BACK at Moles!

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The BIG Cheese RETURNS! Non Stop Cheesy Pop is BACK!

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

NO:IR

Wed 21st Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £8

DISCORD - The Return!

Wed 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Metripolis presents: DANNY HOWARD

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£8 - £10

Propaganda Bath - Coming Out Of My Cage Party at MOLES!

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Metripolis presents: Jodie Harsh & Jon Pleased Wimmin | Moles Pride Week

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£10 - £16

The Big Cheese - Queen vs Lady Gaga Pride Special! | Moles Pride Week

Tue 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Discord - Proud & Loud Alternative Pride | Moles Pride Week

Wed 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Queer as Folk - Ninotchka + James Harriman | Moles Pride Week

Thu 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£4 - £5

We Are Parkas + Beyond Beta

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

Ben Hutcheson + Ed Axtell

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPUTRE returns! 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 31st Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Rock, Emo, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 14th Aug at 11:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Sheer Music Present - Ultrasound w/ support

Mon 16th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 16th Aug at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

​Beefywink + Peacelily & Pompadour

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPUTRE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 4th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

TIGRESS + False Advertising

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£9

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 11th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

FEVER - 16.09.21

Thu 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£7

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Pete & Bas - Fri October 1st 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12.50

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Bath

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Moles, Bath

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

China Bears

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 6th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Declan Welsh and the Decadent West

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£7

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 20th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Sorry

Wed 24th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£13

RAPUTRE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6