Moles

Moles

Become a follower 24189 followers
Join the rep team 541 reps

About Moles

World famous Venue in the heart of Bath hosting the best in Live Music & DJs!

The Big Katy Perry Independence Day Cheese! | First 25 Tickets £1 | 99p Bombs & Shots

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £6

Nicki Minaj vs Megan Thee Stallion | Hip Hop & R'n'B Anthems Party! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Wed 6th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Rews + Silent Garden & Stanchions

Thu 7th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Thu 7th Jul at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Propaganda Bath - Thor Party

Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Juju + Night Swimming & Lucy Barton | + The Happy Donut Bakery Pop Up | First 25 Tickets only £1!

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Stranger Things - The Upside Down 80's Party | 99p Vecna Bombs!

Mon 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£3

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

2000s vs 2010s | Hip Hop & R'n'B Anthems Party! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Wed 13th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Shake It Off! - 2010's Anthems! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Propaganda Bath

Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Flos Vita + Pet Insurance | First 25 Tickets ONLY £1!

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Gimme Gimme Gimme Gameshow - with Spank and Cynthia Road

Mon 18th Jul at 7:00pm-Tue 19th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Post Malone vs Lil Nas X | Hip Hop & R'n'B Anthems Party! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Wed 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Boom Boom Pow! - 2000's Anthems! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Propaganda Bath - Pop Punk Pizza Party

Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

The Kut+ Athena | First 25 Tickets only £1!

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 26th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

2000s vs 2010s | Hip Hop & R'n'B Anthems Party! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Wed 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Thrift Shop - 2010's Anthems! £1 Entry & 99p Drinks!

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Last One Home + Lewis Poole | First 25 Tickets only £1!

Fri 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £4

Propaganda Bath - Pay Day Party

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 2nd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 10th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 16th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WIG! - the Season Finale

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £12

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 23rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 30th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 31st Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Goa Express | REVIVE LIVE | Buy One Get One FREE Tickets!

Thu 1st Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Sep at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£13

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 12th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6