Moles

Moles

Become a follower 21566 followers
Join the rep team 494 reps

About Moles

World famous Venue in the heart of Bath hosting the best in Live Music & DJs!

Squidge + Oscar Merry & H.O.X

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

Propaganda Bath

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Dazed Disco Bath: The Dance Off

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 3:00am
Moles, Bath

The Big Halloween Cheese!

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - The Halloween Party 2021!

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

PHOXJAW + Seven Crowns

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

Propaganda Bath - Halloween Spooktacular!

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

China Bears + Longcoats & Night Swimming

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems! | Halloween Party!

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WIG! Halloween 2 - Wig me to Hell!

Sun 31st Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £10

HELL YA! - Halloween Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Laetitia Sadier (Stereolab)

Mon 1st Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 2nd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - 90s vs 00s Alt. Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £4

Black Marble

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 6th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 9th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Slipknot vs System of a Down!

Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £4

Lock-In Chapter 1

Thu 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Declan Welsh and the Decadent West

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£7

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 16th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Celebratin' The Scene! Local artist tunes throughout the night!

Wed 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £4

The Total Stone Roses

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 20th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Sorry

Being rescheduled
Moles, Bath
£13

DISCORD - Nu-metal vs Pop Punk!

Wed 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £4

Bump & Grind: Back To The Basement

Thu 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£3

Will and The People

Fri 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

Orlando Weeks

Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£10

RAPTURE - 80's and 90's floor filling anthems!

Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 30th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Alt-Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Katy J Pearson

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£10

James Taylor Quartet

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 4th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Alt-Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

Beans On Toast

Thu 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£15

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 11th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Alt-Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

NOASIS - The definitive Oasis Tribute

Sat 18th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£8 - £10

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 18th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 21st Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Alt-Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

The Big Cheese - Non Stop Cheesy Pop!

Tue 28th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

DISCORD - Alt-Rock, Pop Punk & Metal Anthems!

Wed 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4