Mish:Mash Events

Mish:Mash Events

Become a follower 27003 followers
Join the rep team 968 reps

About Mish:Mash Events

The North East's Largest and Longest Running Nightlife Events Company

REBEL / Thursdays at theCUT!

Thu 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £5

BORN IN THE 90s (by The Power) "The Ultimate 90s Party!" // Wylam Brewery

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6.90 - £10.90

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club!

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club!

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

THE BIG INDIE NIGHT! - NX Newcastle

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club!

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club!

Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Love Generation / Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago (Live!) / 'Ultimate Celebration of House & Ibiza Anthems)' - Wylam Brewery

Sun 9th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 10th Apr at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12