Malia Lux Boat Party

Malia Lux Boat Party

Location pin icon Malia, Greece
419
Followers
24
Reps
Current Events
June
Lux Boat Party
Wed 12th Jun at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 19th Jun at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 26th Jun at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
July
Lux Boat Party
Wed 3rd Jul at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 10th Jul at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 17th Jul at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 24th Jul at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 31st Jul at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
August
Lux Boat Party
Wed 7th Aug at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45
Lux Boat Party
Wed 14th Aug at 2:00pm
Malia Lux Boat Party, Malia, Crete
£45

Malia Lux Boat Party haven't published any Posts

Follow Malia Lux Boat Party to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Malia Lux Boat Party

Malia Lux Boat Party

It's not any boat party ...

It's LUX BOAT PARTY !!! Spend the day on the seas on the best booze cruise on the island, expect fun and games and plenty of alcohol along the beautiful bays along the Mediterranean coast. Prepare to down shots, dance all and swim in the crystal blue seas. With DJ's banging the music all day this is one of Malia's best boat parties to be on. Trip includes transportation and free BBQ