Malia Live

Malia Live

Location pin icon Malia, Greece
691
Followers
31
Reps
Current Events
April
June
Malia Live
Wed 12th Jun at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 19th Jun at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 26th Jun at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
July
Malia Live
Wed 3rd Jul at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 10th Jul at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 17th Jul at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 24th Jul at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 31st Jul at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
August
Malia Live
Wed 7th Aug at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20
Malia Live
Wed 14th Aug at 11:55pm
Lux Club, Malia
£20

Malia Live haven't published any Posts

Follow Malia Live to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Malia Live

Malia Live

Malia Live is bar far the busiest and best club night in Malia. Every Wednesday this summer expect to see a huge special guest, dancers, fireworks, co2 cannons and more what will be a huge night to remember.