Loosedays

Loosedays

Become a follower 181425 followers
Join the rep team 6041 reps

About Loosedays

Loosedays

Your go to events in the Toon and Leeds 🥳

In collaboration with LooseFest! 🎪

Web
http://www.loosedays.co/

Social
Fb.com/Loosedays // Twitter.com/Loosedays // Instagram.com/Loosedays // www.tiktok.com/@loosedays

AMAZONIA FRIDAYS | £1 TICKETS & 3 ROOMS OF TUNES | BOHEMIA | 9th DECEMBER

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

EAST END DUBS, DIMMISH, ANNIE ERREZ, JONNY BURN | UTOPIAR | 9TH DEC 22

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

THEATRO | FRIDAYS | LIVELLO | 9th DECEMBER

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12

DVOTION SATURDAYS | ♦️ WINTER SERIES ♦️ | YOUR HOME OF MUSIC | DIGITAL | 10th DECEMBER

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

PERSISTENCE | £2.50 DOUBLES WITH A TICKET! | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 11th DECEMBER

Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

LOOSECRAWL PRESENTS THE CHRISTMAS CRAWL | 85% TICKETS SOLD! | 12th DECEMBER 2022

Mon 12th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

KANDI ISLAND | £1 ENTRY & £1 SHOTS! | DIGITAL | 12th DECEMBER

Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 13th DECEMBER

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

Le Freak Tuesdays | theCut | 13th December

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

CHRIS STUSSY & BASS JAMZ | UTOPIAR feat. EURASIA

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £17

AMAZONIA FRIDAYS | £1 TICKETS & 3 ROOMS OF TUNES | BOHEMIA | 16th DECEMBER

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

THEATRO | FRIDAYS | LIVELLO | 16th DECEMBER

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12

DVOTION SATURDAYS | ♦️ WINTER SERIES ♦️ | YOUR HOME OF MUSIC | DIGITAL | 17th DECEMBER

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

PERSISTENCE | £2.50 DOUBLES WITH A TICKET! | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 18th DECEMBER

Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

KANDI CHRISTMAS 🎅🏻🧑🏻‍🎄 KANDI ISLAND | £1 ENTRY & £1 SHOTS! | DIGITAL | 19th DECEMBER

Mon 19th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 20th DECEMBER

Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

AMAZONIA FRIDAYS | £1 TICKETS & 3 ROOMS OF TUNES | BOHEMIA | 23rd DECEMBER

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

THEATRO | FRIDAYS | LIVELLO | 23rd DECEMBER

Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12

AMAZONIA | BOXING DAY SPECIAL! | £1 TICKETS! | BOHEMIA | 26th DECEMBER

Mon 26th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £8

WILL CLARKE, AMMARA, JONNY BURN, JESSE SANTOS + UTOPIAR feat. EURASIA

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12.50