Loosedays

Loosedays

Become a follower 155116 followers
Join the rep team 5038 reps

About Loosedays

Loosedays

Your go to events in the Toon and Leeds 🥳

In collaboration with LooseFest! 🎪

Web
http://www.loosedays.co/

Social
Fb.com/Loosedays // Twitter.com/Loosedays // Instagram.com/Loosedays // www.tiktok.com/@loosedays

UTOPIAR REFRESHERS | THE WINTER GALACTIC ❄️🛸 | 29th JANUARY

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 30th JANUARY

Sun 30th Jan at 11:00pm-Mon 31st Jan at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 31st JANUARY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH'S 21ST BIRTHDAY LIVE SHOW //TUP TUP PALACE 9-11PM!! 🥳

Tue 1st Feb at 8:30pm-Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £10

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 1st FEBRUARY

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 2nd FEBRUARY

Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

BONDI BAY | 3rd FEBRUARY | GREEN HOUSE DISCO GARDENS

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

AMAZONIA | BOHEMIA | 4th FEBRUARY

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR | THE WINTER GALACTIC ❄️🛸 | 5th FEBRUARY

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 6th FEBRUARY

Sun 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 7th Mar at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 7th FEBRUARY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 8th FEBRUARY

Tue 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 9th FEBRUARY

Wed 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

BONDI BAY | 10th FEBRUARY | GREEN HOUSE DISCO GARDENS

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

AMAZONIA | BOHEMIA | 11th FEBRUARY

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

BABYLON | MARTIN IKIN & JEROME PRICE | COSMIC BALLROOM | 11TH FEB

Fri 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £12

UTOPIAR | THE WINTER GALACTIC ❄️🛸 | 12th FEBRUARY

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 13th FEBRUARY

Sun 13th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 14th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND VALENTINES | DIGITAL | 14th FEBRUARY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 15th FEBRUARY

Tue 15th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 16th FEBRUARY

Wed 16th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

UTOPIAR | THE WINTER GALACTIC ❄️🛸 | 19th FEBRUARY

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 20th FEBRUARY

Sun 20th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 21st Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 21st FEBRUARY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Feb at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 22nd FEBRUARY

Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 23rd FEBRUARY

Wed 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

UTOPIAR | THE WINTER GALACTIC ❄️🛸 | 26th FEBRUARY

Sat 26th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 27th FEBRUARY

Sun 27th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 28th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 28th FEBRUARY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 28th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Mar at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 1st MARCH

Tue 1st Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7