Loosedays

Loosedays

Become a follower 136220 followers
Join the rep team 3712 reps

About Loosedays

Loosedays

Your go to events in the Toon and Leeds 🥳

In collaboration with LooseFest! 🎪

Web
http://www.loosedays.co/

Social
Fb.com/Loosedays // Twitter.com/Loosedays // Instagram.com/Loosedays // www.tiktok.com/@loosedays

Show Arrow

UNRULY | SUNDAY | PERDU | 13th JUNE

Sun 13th Jun at 11:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £30

SECRET KRUSH | MONDAY | PERDU | 14th JUNE

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 14TH JUNE

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £30

FUNKY TOON | TUESDAY | PERDU | 15th JUNE (CHANGED TO BINGO BONANZA)

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

BINGO BONANZA | TUESDAY 10pm - 3am | PERDU | 15th June

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £48

DECADES | WEDNESDAY | PERDU | 16th JUNE

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £30

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAY | PERDU | 17th JUNE

Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £18

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAY | PERDU | 18th JUNE

Fri 18th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 18TH JUNE

Fri 18th Jun at 9:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

PERDU SATURDAYS x SECRET KRUSH | 19th JUNE

Sat 19th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
PERDU, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £42

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 19TH JUNE

Sat 19th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 21st JUNE

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00am-Mon 21st Jun at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

SECRET KRUSH | LET'S GO GIRL | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 21st JUNE

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00am-Mon 21st Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE WORLD AWAITS | 12 HOUR RAVE | 21st JUNE

Mon 21st Jun at 3:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £40

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE AFTRLYFE | 22nd JUNE

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £20

FUNKY TOON | TUESDAY | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 22nd JUNE

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 23rd JUNE

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE DEEP, DARK AND UNDERWORLD | 24th JUNE

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £25

SECRET KRUSH | THE SECRETS OUT | THE BACKROOM | 24th JUNE

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £6

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 24th JUNE

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 25th JUNE

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 26th JUNE

Sat 26th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 27th JUNE

Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 28th JUNE | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

FUNKY TOON | TUESDAY | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 29th JUNE

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 30th JUNE

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 1st JULY

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 2nd JULY

Fri 2nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 3rd JULY

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 4th JULY

Sun 4th Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 5th Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 5th JULY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 6th Jul at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

FUNKY TOON | TUESDAY | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 6th JULY

Tue 6th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 7th JULY

Wed 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 8th JULY

Thu 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 9th JULY

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 10th JULY

Sat 10th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 11th JULY

Sun 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 12th Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 12th JULY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Jul at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

FUNKY TOON | TUESDAY | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 13th JULY

Tue 13th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 14th JULY

Wed 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAYS | THE LANE (PERDU ALLEY ENTRY) | 15th JULY

Thu 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 16th JULY

Fri 16th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 17th JULY

Sat 17th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 18th JULY

Sun 18th Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 19th JULY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

LOOSEFEST 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Saltwell Park, Gateshead
£5 - £100

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Leeds B University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre , Leeds
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £60