Level Nightclub Liverpool

Level Nightclub Liverpool

Become a follower 2848 followers
Join the rep team 15 reps

About Level Nightclub Liverpool

Liverpool's Biggest and Best Night Club

✯ 3 Floor Nightclub Venue with state of the art Light/ Sound & LED walls ✯

✯ Music ranging from House/ Electro/ Classics/ Hip Hop/ Bass/ Pop & more spread across 6 rooms! ✯

✯ Multiple Booths & Suites/ VIP bars / Outdoor Smoking terrace ✯

✯ Special Guest DJ's & PA's ✯

Hashtag Friday

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 2nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Friday

Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Hashtag Freshers Basshunter

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £6