Leeds Freshers Events

Leeds Freshers Events

Become a follower 11644 followers
Join the rep team 798 reps

About Leeds Freshers Events

Leeds' biggest Fresher Events since 2013!

Indie Thursdays | Penultimate IT of 2022!

Thu 8th Dec at 11:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £5

Christmas Special - Popworld Tuesdays

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7

Indie Thursdays | End of Term Main Arena Special

Thu 15th Dec at 11:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £10

Taylor Swift Special - Popworld Tuesdays

Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7

Traffic Light Party | Valentine's Day Special

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7