LDN DV8

LDN DV8

Become a follower 1634 followers
Join the rep team 14 reps

About LDN DV8

LDN DV8

HOUSE:TECHNO . FRESHERS SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . FRESHERS SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 6:00am
Fire & Lightbox, London
Free - £12

HOUSE:TECHNO . FRESHERS SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Kable Club, Manchester
Free - £8

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . OPENING SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12

HOUSE:TECHNO . OPENING SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . WAREHOUSE OPENING SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 6:00am
Electrowerkz, London
Free - £12

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 4:00am
Kable Club, Manchester
Free - £8

HOUSE:TECHNO . OPENING SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Kable Club, Manchester
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . WINTER SESSION PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12