Kahiki Hideout Bolton

Kahiki Hideout Bolton

Become a follower 11 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

About Kahiki Hideout Bolton

KAHIKI HIDEOUT is Bolton's number one Cocktail Bar bringing new and inventive flavours to the streets of Bolton!

www.kahikihideout.co.uk

#partylikeapineapple #kahikihideoutbolton

Show Arrow

Monday 17.05.21

Mon 17th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Friday 21.05.21

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:30am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Saturday 22.05.21

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 5:30am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Friday 28.05.21

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Saturday 29.05.21

Sat 29th May at 7:00pm-Sun 30th May at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Bank Holiday Sunday 30.05.21

Sun 30th May at 7:00pm-Mon 31st May at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Friday 04.06.21

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Saturday 05.06.21

Sat 5th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Friday 11.06.21

Fri 11th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Saturday 12.06.21

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Friday 18.06.21

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Saturday 19.06.21

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £30

Monday 21.06.21 - Party Like A Pineapple

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:30am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Friday 25.06.21

Fri 25th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:30am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Saturday 26.06.21

Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:30am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30