Imperial Music Venue

Imperial Music Venue

Become a follower 409 followers
Join the rep team 11 reps

About Imperial Music Venue

Imperial music in conjunction with Vero Music. Here's where you get your tickets for all the events at our venue.

Imperial Music Venue, Cliff Street, Mexborough, S64 9HU

Show Arrow

IMP-DEPENDENCE DAY

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 12:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£2 - £5

SWEETNESS w/ THE VERDES + SUPPORT

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

BONE BROKE KINGS + SUPPORT

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 1:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

The 48k's

Fri 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£5

Re:Creation

Sat 10th Jul at 6:30pm-Sun 11th Jul at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£2

HAiG + THE NAKED EVERYWHERE + FINN FOSTER

Fri 16th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

Unicorn Hunters

Sat 17th Jul at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Jul at 10:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

Handsome Dan & The Mavericks

Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

HUULEN + SUPPORT

Sat 14th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

HERE'S JOHNNY!

Fri 20th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

THE WHITE LIGHTERS + GUESTS

Sat 21st Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 12:30am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£5

StOp, sToP + Support

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

Leeds 72 Legends

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£30