Imperial Music Venue

Imperial Music Venue

Become a follower 1921 followers
Join the rep team 48 reps

About Imperial Music Venue

Imperial music in conjunction with Vero Music. Here's where you get your tickets for all the events at our venue.

Imperial Music Venue, Cliff Street, Mexborough, S64 9HU

GREEN HAZE

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

SOLD OUT! Stafford Galli

Fri 2nd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

FREE ENTRY - You Got Spirit Kid

Sat 3rd Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

Sam Scherdel

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7

SHEF LEPPARD

Sat 10th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

PROPER FUNNY COMEDY CLUB - Angelos Epithemiou Xmas Special

Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12

FREE ENTRY - SIREN & THE SHIPWRECKS

Fri 16th Dec at 4:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 2:00am
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

The Absolute Stone Roses & The Madchester Experience

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8.50

FREE ENTRY - FACE THE STRANGE

Fri 23rd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

RICHTOWNE + HERE'S JONNY

Sat 24th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
Free - £3

DRESSED TO KILL - THE WORLD'S TOP KISS TRIBUTE

Fri 30th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Blackwaters + Support

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

Bon Jovi UK

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

NOASIS - OASIS TRIBUTE

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£9.50

U2 BABY - Tribute to U2

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8.50

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

NIRVANA TRIBUTE

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

PARAMORE UK

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6

THOR - GODS OF ROCK

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

NIGEL CLARK

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 4:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 2:00am
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12.50

Ultimate Coldplay

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Ian Mcnabb from The Icicle Works

Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£15

Sex Pisols Exposé

Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Just Radiohead - Radiohead Tribute

Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
Cancelled

Metal Militia - Metallica Tribute

Sat 20th May 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 20th May 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Blink-18Two - Blink-182 Tribute

Fri 2nd Jun 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Jun 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

BLACK CHARADE & FELL OUT BOY

Fri 14th Jul 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Jul 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£15

WHITESNAKE UK

Sat 18th Nov 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Nov 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50