Imperial Music Venue

Imperial Music Venue

Become a follower 1467 followers
Join the rep team 41 reps

About Imperial Music Venue

Imperial music in conjunction with Vero Music. Here's where you get your tickets for all the events at our venue.

Imperial Music Venue, Cliff Street, Mexborough, S64 9HU

FREE ENTRY | Resurrection

Fri 8th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

The Beatles For Sale - Beatles Tribute

Fri 15th Jul at 4:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

EMO IS NOT DEAD - ALL DAY FRAT PARTY!

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8 - £20

The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Proper Funny Comedy Club

Sun 24th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Proper Funny Edinburgh Previw: Danny Postil & Brennan Reece

Mon 25th Jul at 6:00pm-Mon 25th Jul at 11:00pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

FREE ENTRY | Razor Holler

Fri 29th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

Bad Manners

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£20

UB40 by Rats In The Kitchen

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Aka... Noel Gallagher

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

OUTATIME - A tribute to Pop-Punk

Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 2:00am
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£2

PIRATE PARTY WITH JOLLY ROGER!

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

FROM THE SPECIALS | NEVILLE STAPLE BAND ( THE ORIGINAL RUDEBOY)

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£17.50

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Fri 9th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£9.50

Acoustic Angels

Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

THE JAM'D | THE UK'S NO.1 TRIBUTE

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12

UK Feetwood Mac

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

RE-CREATION

Sat 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£4

KAZABIAN VS ARCTIC MONKEYZ

Fri 30th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£14

FREE ENTRY | The Smiths UTD

Sat 1st Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough

Atomic - 80s Party Band

Sat 8th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

Tony Wright of Terrovision

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12.50

Bon Jovi UK

Sat 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

The Darkniss

Fri 11th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

The Killaz UK - The Killers Tribute

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

MUSED | Muse Tribute

Fri 18th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

GREEN HAZE

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

Sam Scherdel

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7

The Absolute Stone Roses & The Madchester Experience

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8.50