Husky Events

Husky Events

Become a follower 27984 followers
Join the rep team 254 reps

About Husky Events

Committed to constantly pushing the boundaries of the UK nightlife industry, Husky Events is dedicated to providing the South Coast with leading brands and events, alongside showcasing some of the world's biggest artists.

AAA Pass 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00am-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £40

Trash Mondays x Sussex Freshers Initiation

Mon 20th Sep at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£4 - £5

Cheesy Tuesdays 90s vs 00s

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£4 - £5

JUICED presents Twisted Circus | Freshers Opening Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

JUICED presents Twisted Circus | Freshers Opening Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

Trash Mondays x Freshers Rave 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

Cheesy Tuesdays Retro UV Pop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£3 - £5

JUICED hosted by Love Island's Liberty (LIVE PA) - 01.10.2021

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

JUICED presents Throwback | Friday 8th October at Coalition

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

Juiced presents CHIP (LIVE) - 15.10.21

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£4 - £5

Concept. presents Nathan Dawe LIVE - 21.10.21

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £10

Nightmare In Brighton | Halloween Multi-Venue Block Party

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£5 - £10

Garage Nation Brighton - 06.11.21

Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£7.50 - £15