Hifi Club Leeds

Hifi Club Leeds

Become a follower 9504 followers
Join the rep team 96 reps

About Hifi Club Leeds

HiFi has been a centre for quality music for nearly a quarter of a century. Originally the home of Leeds' soul community, it has more recently opened itself up to a wide spectrum of genres, from disco all the way through to house and hip-hop.

As well as our weekly nights, including the soul event MoveOnUp (now in its 20th year) and The Sunday Joint (free and fresh live music every week), we host a wonderful roster of bookings throughout the year. Awesome Tapes From Africa, Fatima Yamaha, Horse Meat Disco, Amp Fiddler, Onra, Romare, Mo Kolours, KMAH Radio, Cosmic Slop, Hot 8 Brass Band, Henry Wu, Quantic, Anchorsong and Golden Teacher have all performed in the basement recently.

The Saturday Comedy Sessions regularly host high profile stand up comedians such as Justin Moorhouse, Joe Lycett and Mick Ferry, accompanied by the freshest talent.

Our bar is stocked full of the finest craft beers and spirits from around the globe, so come down to the basement for a drink and a boogie.

Comedy Club with Chris Washington, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Twentyman & guest TBC

Sat 8th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

SUPA DUPA

Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £6

Hifi Presents... 1Forty - Smokey Bubblin' B w/ Killa P (Exclusive Speed Garage Set)

Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£8 - £10

Comedy Club with Mick Ferry, Alex Boardman, Tom Binns & Sean Moran

Sat 15th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Tame Impala Party

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £6

Dub Sirens: Mixtress, Ila Brugal, Jameela & NikNak

Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£6 - £8

Comedy Club with Sam Avery, Pete Otway, Barry Dodds & guest TBC

Sat 22nd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Louise Young, Jack Gleadow, Stephen Bailey & guest TBC

Sat 29th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Esther Manito, Peter Brush, Jacob Nussey & Katie Mulgrew

Sat 5th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Allyson June Smith, Gareth Richards, Seeta Wrightson & Sam Avery

Sat 12th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

SUPA DUPA

Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £6

Comedy Club with Danny Sutcliffe, Andre Vincent, Barry Dodds & Allyson June Smith

Sat 19th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Paul Tonkinson, Hayley Ellis, Danny Deegan & guest TBC

Sat 26th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Katie Mulgrew, Jacob Nussey, Sam Avery & Tom Taylor

Sat 3rd Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

SUPA DUPA

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £6

Comedy Club with Martin Mor, Roger Monkhouse, Hayley Ellis & guest TBC

Sat 10th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Comedy Club with Lloyd Griffith, Brennan Reece, Alex Boardman & guest TBC

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15