Gorilla

Gorilla

Become a follower 38883 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Gorilla

Bar. Kitchen. Stage. Club. Open every day. Serving up good food and good times

Show Arrow

3OH!3

Thu 28th Jan at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Igorrr

Tue 2nd Mar at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Mar at 10:30pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Darwin Deez

Sat 20th Mar at 6:30pm-Sat 20th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Charlatans + IST IST + LIINES

Sun 28th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Mar at 10:15pm
Gorilla, Manchester

House Gospel Choir

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Arlo Parks

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Pa Salieu

Thu 13th May at 7:00pm-Thu 13th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Rhys Lewis

Sat 15th May at 6:30pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Manchester Psych Fest 2021

Sat 4th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester

Ryan McMullan

Mon 20th Sep at 7:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Goat Girl

Wed 22nd Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Steve’n’Seagulls

Thu 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Still Corners

Mon 4th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Sam Tompkins

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Howl & The Hum

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 10:30pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Lanterns on the Lake

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Field Music

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Score

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Nubya Garcia

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Jim Bob

Sat 13th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Skinny Lister

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Bad Manners Christmas Tour with Max Splodge

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Sun 5th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Orange Goblin

Tue 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Tom Rosenthal

Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Chuck Ragan

Sun 1st May 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester