Gorilla

Gorilla

Become a follower 118 followers
Join the rep team 34 reps

About Gorilla

BAR. KITCHEN. STAGE. CLUB.

Show Arrow

Igorrr

Tue 2nd Mar at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Mar at 10:30pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£1,000

Ryan McMullan

Sun 14th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Mar at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£14.50

Darwin Deez

Sat 20th Mar at 6:30pm-Sat 20th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£16.50

House Gospel Choir

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Arlo Parks

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Pa Salieu

Thu 13th May at 7:00pm-Thu 13th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Rhys Lewis

Sat 15th May at 6:30pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Manchester Psych Fest 2021

Sat 4th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester

The Score

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Jim Bob

Sat 13th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Bad Manners Christmas Tour with Max Splodge

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester