Good News Music

Good News Music

Location pin icon Nottingham, United Kingdom
198
Followers
43
Reps
Current Events
August
GCSE Results Party 2024
Thu 22nd Aug at 7:00pm
ICON, Nottingham
£5 - £8
Urban Love - RoofTop Festival (Nottingham) Day-2
Sun 25th Aug at 4:00pm
SKYBAR, Nottingham
£8 - £12
September
UK-Garage & Basslines
Sat 7th Sep at 10:30pm
Tunnel Nightclub, Nottingham
£12 - £15
Urban Love Tenerife
Tue 24th Sep at 12:00pm
Magic Club, Playa de las Américas
£139 - £345
October
College Party - Monday 21st October
Mon 21st Oct at 7:00pm
ICON, Nottingham
£5 - £8
December
College Party - Monday 23rd December
Mon 23rd Dec at 7:00pm
ICON, Nottingham
£5 - £8
All Posts
Posted on Thu 16th May
UK-Garage and Basslines in Nottingham
Saturday 08th June 2024 4Play presents the hugely successful Garage and Bassline event, with x4 of the UKG scene's top DJs Live! these DJs are super nice on the decks, so definitely expect an unbelievable atmosphere, amazing tunes all night long, and a venue packed with Ravers!!

About Good News Music

Good News Music

Our aim is not to complain, but instead enjoy music that you can dance & sing along to, plus feel uplifted by., bringing Peace and love to all communities.... Now that's Good News!

Loading...