Gonzo's Two Room

Gonzo's Two Room

Become a follower 8781 followers
Join the rep team 83 reps

About Gonzo's Two Room

A forward thinking dance floor orientated club.

Pillow Princess 3.0

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£7

All Night Long with the Residents - Free Tickets

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
Free

Tina Edward’s & Hasseb Iqbal - Wild Paths & Our House: Late Nights

Thu 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
Free

Ross From Friends - Our House & Wild Paths: Late Nights

Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £12.50

Jacques Greene - Our House & Wild Paths: Late Nights

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

Bloghaus of Horrors IV

Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£3

Halloween - Peverelist & Club Fitness

Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10