Gonzo's Two Room

Gonzo's Two Room

Location pin icon Norwich, United Kingdom
13.9k
Followers
208
Reps
Current Events
March
Factory w Dan Shake & Only Child
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
Maribou State DJ Set
Fri 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15
t e s t p r e s s
Sat 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
sim0ne
Sat 16th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
Pillow Princess 14 - AB FAB
Fri 22nd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10
I. Jordan
Sat 23rd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
Adelphi Music Factory
Thu 28th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
Eats Everything w Meanit
Fri 29th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £17
Cami Layé Okuń w Mondo
Sat 30th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £9.97
April
Bakey
Fri 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
Surusinghe w Femme Factory
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
May
Jodie Harsh - Back To The Floor Tour
Fri 3rd May at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
All Posts
Posted on Thu 25th Jan
sim0ne, I. Jordan, t e s t p r e s s + more!
Some huge events being announced atm & more to come! Early Birds GONE Standard tickets moving fast! Most shows sold out in 2024! We’re only a 200 cap venue. When tickets are gone, they are gone!
Posted on Tue 9th Jan
Idles DJ Set & Mixtress b2b Ell Murphy - Selling Fast!
Our first two headline events of January are selling fast. Don’t get left out in the cold!
Posted on Thu 30th Nov 2023
Sherelle This Saturday! Vote for Gonzo's Two Room to Win Best Club!
We're down to our final 30 tickets for our party with Sherelle on Saturday night! Also it's the final date to vote for us in DJ Mag Best of British 'Best Club' category. https://djmag.com/news/dj-mag-best-british-awards-2023-voting-now-open

About Gonzo's Two Room

Gonzo's Two Room

A forward thinking dance floor orientated club.