Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

Become a follower 2356 followers
Join the rep team 32 reps

About Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

London best boat parties. Weekly Saturdays from May to September 2018 Westminster Pier. 8pm to midnight.

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 6:00am
Crown Pier, London
£19.95

Boat + After-party tickets released (Save £20 but be quick)

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£24.95

FLAST SALE £`14.95 London Boat party + free after-party (Save £20 but be quick) / Heatwave expected

Sat 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £29.95

Zombie Mansion Halloween Brunch day and night event

Sat 29th Oct at 11:00am-Sun 30th Oct at 1:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Mexican Day of the Dead - Halloween Brunch & bottomless drinks

Sat 29th Oct at 11:45am-Sun 30th Oct at 2:00am
Mansion House, London
£15 - £29.95

Halloween Brunch Boat party - Zombie Pirates

Sat 29th Oct at 1:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00pm
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£34.95

Zombie Mansion Halloween Brunch day and night event

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

FLASH SALE £9.95 Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Mon 31st Oct at 6:45pm-Tue 1st Nov at 5:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£19.95 - £34.95

The Ultimate Secret Spy Soirée this New Years Eve in a Hotel "Time to say goodbye to 2022"

Sat 31st Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20 - £270

Space Vegas Casino NEW YEARS EVE in London

Sat 31st Dec at 4:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

INDEPENDENCE DAY It's the 4TH of JULY A London Boat Party + Free after-party (worth £20)

Tue 4th Jul 2023 at 7:45pm-Wed 5th Jul 2023 at 12:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£15