Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

Become a follower 2601 followers
Join the rep team 34 reps

About Going Overboard - London Boat Parties

London best boat parties. Weekly Saturdays from May to September 2018 Westminster Pier. 8pm to midnight.

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 29th Apr at 7:45pm-Sun 30th Apr at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £19.95

CORINATION DAY BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 6th May at 7:30pm-Sun 7th May at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 13th May at 7:30pm-Sun 14th May at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 27th May at 7:30pm-Sun 28th May at 6:30am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Jun at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 10th Jun at 7:45pm-Sun 11th Jun at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 17th Jun at 7:45pm-Sun 18th Jun at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Fri 23rd Jun at 7:45pm-Sat 24th Jun at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Fri 30th Jun at 7:40pm-Sat 1st Jul at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

INDEPENDENCE DAY It's the 4TH of JULY A London Boat Party + Free after-party (worth £20)

Tue 4th Jul at 7:45pm-Wed 5th Jul at 12:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£15

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Fri 7th Jul at 7:45pm-Sat 8th Jul at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 15th Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 16th Jul at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 22nd Jul at 7:45pm-Sun 23rd Jul at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

LONDON BOAT PARTY PLUS FREE AFTER PARTY

Sat 29th Jul at 7:45pm-Sun 30th Jul at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£14.95 - £34.95

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Fri 27th Oct at 7:45pm-Sat 28th Oct at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£9.95 - £44.95

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Sat 28th Oct at 7:45pm-Sun 29th Oct at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£9.95 - £44.95

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party on the night itself

Tue 31st Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 1st Nov at 3:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£9.95 - £44.95

Fireworks on the Thames - The ultimate New Years Eve Boat party

Sun 31st Dec at 8:30pm-Mon 1st Jan 2024 at 7:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£39.95 - £169.95