FRESHERSNATION

FRESHERSNATION

Become a follower 948 followers
Join the rep team 32 reps

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party

Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Norwich's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Glasgow Hip-Hop Bar, Glasgow
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Bristol's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham (Location revealed 1 month before event), Birmingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Coventry's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Coventry, Coventry
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Reading's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Manchester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Bristol's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Leeds Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Birmingham (Venue to be revealed), Birmingham
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20