Flag Promotions London

Flag Promotions London

Become a follower 315 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Flag Promotions London

The most exciting Music Promotion company known to man! Up to the minute gig and tour announcements and cheapest tickets from www.flagpromotions.co.uk

Flag Promotions is the UK's most prestigious independent music promotion company. Formed by Frankie D in the mists of the early 1990's, Flag went on to become synonymous with the UK's Electronic, Gothic / Industrial and alternative music market.
Today, Flag Promotions organises and conducts nationwide tours of the UK with world-class acts.

TWIN TRIBES - CANCELLED!

Electrowerkz, London
Cancelled

BLACK NAIL CABARET + Das Flüff + La Rissa & Cult With No Name

Sat 2nd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm
Electrowerkz, London
£15

Front 242 - 40th Anniversary Show + Machine Rox & Tiny Magnetic Pets

Sun 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£27 - £27.50

CLAN OF XYMOX - 40th Anniversary UK Tour + Astari Nite + Grenhaus & The Insect

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

COVENANT - Fieldworks 2022 UK Tour

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

COVENANT - Fieldworks 2022 UK Tour + Inertia & J:Dead

Sat 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

ZANIAS - 2022 UK TOUR - London

Thu 29th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm
Electrowerkz, London
£14

ACTORS + Auger + Magnetic Skies & Vanilla Sugar

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£15

VENUE CHANGE - BOOTBLACKS Debut London Show!

Sat 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£15

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Mon 31st Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£22.50

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

AND ALSO THE TREES + Special Guests

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£17.50

LIZZIE & THE BANSHEES - The Ultimate Siouxsie & The Banshees Tribute! 2022 UK TOUR

Sun 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 10:30pm
The Lexington, London
£12.50

PINK TURNS BLUE - NEW DATE LONDON + Special guests HAPAX

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17