Flag Promotions London

Flag Promotions London

Become a follower 54 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Flag Promotions London

The most exciting Music Promotion company known to man! Up to the minute gig and tour announcements and cheapest tickets from www.flagpromotions.co.uk

Flag Promotions is the UK's most prestigious independent music promotion company. Formed by Frankie D in the mists of the early 1990's, Flag went on to become synonymous with the UK's Electronic, Gothic / Industrial and alternative music market.
Today, Flag Promotions organises and conducts nationwide tours of the UK with world-class acts.

Show Arrow

Sex Gang Children UK Review Tour March 2021 - London

Sat 20th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£17

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - London

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

GRENDEL + Kuro and My Hysteria

Sat 15th May at 7:00pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

Gene Loves Jezebel - London

Sat 12th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£18

Front 242 - LONDON NEW AND EXTRA DATE!

Sun 4th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£27

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - LONDON - NEW DATE

Sat 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

ACTORS - LONDON

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£15

CLAN OF XYMOX - Halloween Extravaganza New Date!

Sat 30th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16