Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy

Become a follower 5442 followers
Join the rep team 13 reps

About Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy. The club devoted to sad songs. Come and dance with us.
We play sad indie and alt with the odd power ballad. If you like The Smiths, Cure, Joy Division, National, Arcade Fire, Nick Cave, Jam, Blondie, New Order, Bikini Kill, Pet Shop Boys then you might like this night. "Britain's weirdest club" - Radio 1 "Fantastic"- The Guardian "The high-priests of sonic misery"- The Times As seen at Glastonbury, Isle of Wight, Standon Calling, Isle of Wight, Latitude and many more festivals...

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig' 40th Anniversary

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50 - £14.50

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary- 3/4 of tickets sold already!

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£18.25

Feeling Gloomy - January 2023

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Feeling Gloomy - February 2023: David Bowie Special

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Feeling Gloomy - March 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Feeling Gloomy - Unofficial Pulp After Party: 1st July

Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Jul 2023 at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50