Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy

Become a follower 5223 followers
Join the rep team 8 reps

About Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy. The club devoted to sad songs. Come and dance with us.
We play sad indie and alt with the odd power ballad. If you like The Smiths, Cure, Joy Division, National, Arcade Fire, Nick Cave, Jam, Blondie, New Order, Bikini Kill, Pet Shop Boys then you might like this night. "Britain's weirdest club" - Radio 1 "Fantastic"- The Guardian "The high-priests of sonic misery"- The Times As seen at Glastonbury, Isle of Wight, Standon Calling, Isle of Wight, Latitude and many more festivals...

An Afternoon of Elvis and Friends

Sun 31st Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:30pm
229. London, London
£7

Feeling Gloomy - August 2022

Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Elvis and Friends - The Club Night

Fri 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 1:30am
The Albany, London
£6

Feeling Gloomy - September 2022

Sat 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

The Devout - Music For The Masses: 35th Anniversary

Sat 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:15pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£14.25

Feeling Gloomy - 17th Birthday Party!

Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Feeling Gloomy - November 2022

Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50

Feeling Gloomy - Stuff Christmas Party!

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig' 40th Anniversary

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50 - £14.50