Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy

Become a follower 5553 followers
Join the rep team 14 reps

About Feeling Gloomy

Feeling Gloomy. The club devoted to sad songs. Come and dance with us.
We play sad indie and alt with the odd power ballad. If you like The Smiths, Cure, Joy Division, National, Arcade Fire, Nick Cave, Jam, Blondie, New Order, Bikini Kill, Pet Shop Boys then you might like this night. "Britain's weirdest club" - Radio 1 "Fantastic"- The Guardian "The high-priests of sonic misery"- The Times As seen at Glastonbury, Isle of Wight, Standon Calling, Isle of Wight, Latitude and many more festivals...

Feeling Gloomy - 4 Feb: David Bowie Special- nearly 60% sold already!

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

Feeling Gloomy - 80s Special

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

Feeling Gloomy - Britpop & 90s Special

Sat 1st Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

An Afternoon of David Bowie: Aladdin Sane 50th Anniversary Special

Sun 23rd Apr at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:30pm
The Phoenix, London
£8

Feeling Gloomy - 40 Years of The Smiths Special

Sat 6th May at 10:00pm-Sun 7th May at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

Feeling Gloomy - June 2023

Sat 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

Feeling Gloomy - Unofficial Pulp After Party: 1st July

Sat 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Jul at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£5.50