Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa

Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa

Location pin icon Ayia Napa, Cyprus
85
Followers
10
Reps
Current Events
April
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 6th Apr at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 13th Apr at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 20th Apr at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
May
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 4th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Tue 7th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 11th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Tue 14th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 18th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Tue 21st May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Sat 25th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55
Fantasy Boat Party
Tue 28th May at 2:00pm
Ayia Napa Harbour,
£55

Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa haven't published any Posts

Follow Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa

Fantasy Boat Party Ayia Napa

Departing every Saturday from Ayia Napa Harbour and cruising for 4 hours around the Ayia Napa coastline all the way to Protaras.

Enjoy the music, live DJ and host, half hour of open bar cocktails, party games, swim stops and much more!

This is guaranteed to be one of the best days of your holiday! Includes a 30 minute free bar and an inclusive BBQ

Meeting point is the Ayia Napa Harbour (you'll be able to spot the colourful boat a mile off!)- please be at the meeting point a minimum of 30 mins before the boat sets sail!