Faded

Faded

Become a follower 5050 followers
Join the rep team 133 reps

About Faded

Faded is the home of Hip Hop and RnB - Going from strength to strength since it started in March 2012. Its three principles are simple: Good music, good people and good vibes.

Keeping it fresh all day every day, they throw only the best Hip Hop & RnB nights.

Quite simply Faded have got the whole scene locked down hosting the most innovative hip hop events London has ever seen.

It’s the place where everyone even the music scenes hottest artists go to party with names like Roll Deep, Lethal Bizzle, Skepta, Jamal Edwards, Melissa Steel and Boy Better Know regularly joining in on the fun of these events and it’s easy to see why.

Ministry of Sound and XOYO are just two on the list of locations Faded have held sold out fun fuelled events.

Faded has grown rapidly in their 3 plus years around and has since established sub brands including their weekly Notorious nights which mixes old and new school RnB and Hip Hop with ping pong, games, cocktails, pizza and soul food. They also run Refresh which is a smart and sophisticated night dedicated to the old skool lovers.

Faded simply continue to lead the way in the UK's Hip Hop and RnB scene and bring something unique at all of the parties they throw. The name is now simply iconic and only one thing matters - that a good time is had by everyone involved.

Show Arrow

Refresh - The First Ayyyyy

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 2:00am
Home of Beer Pong, London
£20

Faded Day Party

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm
Floripa, London
£15 - £20

Faded at Junction House

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Junction House, London
£12 - £20

Faded N’ Bowl

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£10 - £15

Faded Bottomless Party Bus

Fri 9th Jul at 11:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
The Curtain Hotel & Members Club, London
£40 - £50

Faded - The Big Return

Sat 10th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00am
229. London, London
£12 - £20

Faded presents Refresh

Sat 17th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 2:00am
Home of Beer Pong, London
£12 - £15

Faded Day Party

Sun 25th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 11:00pm
Cargo, London
£10 - £15

Faded at Junction House

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
Junction House, London
£10 - £15

Faded N’ Bowl

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£10 - £15

Faded - 9th Birthday

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
229. London, London
£10 - £15

Faded presents Refresh

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00am
Home of Beer Pong, London
£12 - £15

Faded at Junction House

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Junction House, London
£10 - £15

Faded Bank Holiday Day Party

Sun 29th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Cargo, London
£10 - £15