Factory Manchester

Factory Manchester

Become a follower 14894 followers
Join the rep team 263 reps

About Factory Manchester

Factory 251 Weekly Line Up;

Monday 11pm - 4am
Quids In

Thursdays 11pm - 4am
F//C Thursday

Fridays 11pm- 4am
#FRI251

Saturdays 11pm-4am
Factory Saturdays

Show Arrow

Siamese

Mon 2nd Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 2nd Aug at 10:45pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£7

James Walsh (starsailor)

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Teenage Werewolves(The Cramps tribute)She's In Bauhaus/Buzzkocks

Mon 16th Aug at 6:30pm-Tue 17th Aug at 10:30pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£16.95

VLTGE & Just The Brave

Sat 4th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Danny Wright

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Fischer-Z

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Isolated Youth

Thu 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Happy Mondaze

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Daft Funk

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Blair St Clair

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Hi-Rez, + Special Guests

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Area 11

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Brad O'Neill

Sun 14th Nov at 2:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 6:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

AKA Noel Gallagher

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£8

A Band Called Malice

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£12

The Total Stone Roses

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Skating Polly

Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat 18th Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Jun 2022 at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£15