Eventsea Promotions

Eventsea Promotions

Become a follower 276 followers
Join the rep team 12 reps

About Eventsea Promotions

šŸ”„ We OWN THURSDAY NIGHTS at DRIFT šŸ”„

FIESTA THURSDAYS @ Drift Southsea

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
Ā£5

FIESTA THURSDAYS @ Drift Southsea

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
Ā£5

FIESTA THURSDAYS @ Drift Southsea

Thu 16th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
Ā£5

FIESTA THURSDAYS @ Drift Southsea

Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
Ā£5

FIESTA THURSDAYS @ Drift Southsea

Thu 2nd Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
Ā£5