DUO

DUO

Become a follower 3226 followers
Join the rep team 144 reps

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 19th May at 5:00pm-Wed 19th May at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 21st May at 6:30pm-Fri 21st May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 22nd May at 11:30am-Sat 22nd May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 22nd May at 5:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 23rd May at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 23rd May at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 26th May at 5:00pm-Wed 26th May at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 28th May at 6:30pm-Fri 28th May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 29th May at 11:30am-Sat 29th May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 29th May at 5:30pm-Sat 29th May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 30th May at 4:00pm-Sun 30th May at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 2nd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 4th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 5th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 5th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 5th Jun at 5:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 6th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 9th Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 11th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 12th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 12th Jun at 5:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 13th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 16th Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 18th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 19th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 19th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 19th Jun at 5:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 20th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 25th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 26th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 26th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 26th Jun at 5:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 27th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 27th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 30th Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 3rd Jul at 5:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 4th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 4th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 7th Jul at 5:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 10th Jul at 11:30am-Sat 10th Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 10th Jul at 5:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 11th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 11th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 14th Jul at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Jul at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 16th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50