Dobby Club

Dobby Club

Become a follower 2408 followers
Join the rep team 59 reps

About Dobby Club

Everything's cool in Dobby Club.

Peep Show quizzes hosted by Big Mad Andy himself!

Show Arrow

Dobby Club's Peep Show Quiz

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:00pm
Amersham Arms, London
£2

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Birmingham

Thu 8th Jul at 6:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 11:00pm
The Old Crown, Deritend
£20 - £30

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - York

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Crescent Community Venue, York
£5 - £6.50

Peep Show Quiz w/ Sophie’s Dad & Big Mad Andy

Fri 30th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 12:00am
Amersham Arms, London
£6

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Thu 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£5 - £6.50

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Aberdeen

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Six°North, Aberdeen
£6.50