Dirt Club

Dirt Club

Become a follower 4238 followers
Join the rep team 82 reps

About Dirt Club

Revelling in the mire of the underground whilst polluting the mainstream, residents Sean Ghostparty and KIDD LDN are joined by a selection of London's finest DJ's each week, offering you a dirty remix of club classics and new imaginings.

With awesome drink deals all night long including beers from £2, doubles for the price of singles and half price cocktail pitchers - Dirt really is the finest midweek mashup in London!

Expect Electro. Expect House. Expect Hip Hop. Expect Pop.

Do your soul some good and start the week with some filth.

Dirt

Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£5 - £6

Dirt

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£5 - £6

Dirt

Tue 20th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£5 - £6

Dirt

Tue 27th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£5 - £6

Dirt

Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£5 - £6