Placeholder

Desi Mania

Become a follower 4458 followers
Join the rep team 191 reps

Desi Sessions - End of Lockdown Special - R Bar ūüĒ• [Tickets On Sale Now]

Wed 19th May at 11:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 20th May at 11:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party Part 2 [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 27th May at 11:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Party! [Limited Tables Remain!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar ūüĒ• [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

University Of Besti - The Return of the Dancefloor [Tickets running low]

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £120