Cool It Chester

Cool It Chester

Become a follower 7053 followers
Join the rep team 419 reps

About Cool It Chester

Cool It Events - The North West's Biggest Events Company, brings you two massive weekly events in Chester.

Quids In - Every Monday at Cruise!
LOVE Saturdays - Every Saturday at Cruise!

LOVE Saturdays hosted by Mark 'The Beast' Labbett

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 25th Oct at 10:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays presents : Squid Game Halloween Special

Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

QuidSIN - Halloween Special

Mon 1st Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 6th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 8th Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 9th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 15th Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 16th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 20th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 22nd Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 29th Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 30th Nov at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 4th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 11th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 13th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

LOVE Saturdays

Sat 18th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£3 - £5

Quids In Mondays

Mon 20th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 27th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Dec at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 3rd Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 4th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 10th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 11th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 17th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 18th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 24th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 31st Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 7th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 8th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 14th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 15th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 21st Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 28th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 1st Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 8th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 14th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 15th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 21st Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 28th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 29th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 4th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 5th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 11th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 12th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 18th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 19th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 25th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 26th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 2nd May 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 3rd May 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 9th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 10th May 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 16th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 17th May 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 23rd May 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 24th May 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 30th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 31st May 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 6th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 7th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 13th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 14th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 20th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays

Mon 27th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4