Club Republic

Club Republic

Become a follower 55782 followers
Join the rep team 1568 reps

About Club Republic

On Standby till June 2021

£1 ENTRY GUESTLIST - Friday Night Jam!

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£1 - £10

January Sale - £1 DRINKS before MIDNIGHT

Sat 29th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £5

Skint Mondays - £1 VODKA Mixer & £2 J BOMBS

Mon 31st Jan at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£4 - £7

THE ABBA DISCO! 50 Years of ABBA UK Tour

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Skint Mondays - £1 VODKA Mixer & £2 J BOMBS

Mon 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£4 - £7

Crucast - Leicester

Sat 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12 - £300

WAH Presents SHY FX, BORN ON ROAD, CHIMPO & more!

Sat 19th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Mar at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12 - £300