Central Park

Central Park

Become a follower 10732 followers
Join the rep team 95 reps

About Central Park

Central Park returns for Spring & Summer 2022 - bigger, better and ready for the good times! We're transforming Times Square into a new multi-story entertainment venue for you to enjoy with friends & family - 7 days a week! There will once again be plenty of entertainment, a new rooftop bar, a dedicated food court and much more covered & heated seating! We're building something really special for Newcastle this Summer with areas such as the Electric Gardens, a brand new beach-style hangout and so many more exciting surprises lined up!

ULTIMATE RAVE BINGO - Friday 1st July

Fri 1st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Central Park - Saturday 2nd July

Sat 2nd Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 2nd July - 12PM Sitting

Sat 2nd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 2nd July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 2nd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 6th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Central Park - Saturday 9th July

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 9th July - 12PM Sitting

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 9th July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 9th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Chisora vs Pulev II - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

MAXX Fight - Live Thai Boxing, Live Music & Street Food

Sun 10th Jul at 12:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £400

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 13th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 13th Jul at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

FLASH 'A Tribute To Queen' LIVE - NEWCASTLE (Times Sq)

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

Central Park - Saturday 16th July

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 16th July - 12PM Sitting

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 16th July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 16th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 20th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Kroud Karaoke July 22nd

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Central Park - Saturday 23rd July

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 23rd July - 12PM Sitting

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 23rd July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 23rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Platform47 IN THE PARK | Central Park | Sunday 24th July

Sun 24th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 27th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Jul at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Central Park - Saturday 30th July

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 30th July - 12PM Sitting

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 30th July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 3rd Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SYMPHONIC IBIZA ORCHESTRA '30 Years of Ibiza Classics' LIVE - NEWCASTLE

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £280

Central Park - Saturday 6th August

Sat 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 6th August - 12PM Sitting

Sat 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 6th August - 2PM Sitting

Sat 6th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Kroud Karaoke 6th August

Sat 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 11:55pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Circa Waves, The Academic & More!

Sun 7th Aug at 12:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50 - £30

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 10th Aug at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Smoove & Turrell Live!!! Featuring Support From KNATS & Georgia May

Thu 11th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 11th Aug at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Central Park - Saturday 13th August

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 13th August - 12PM Sitting

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 13th August - 2PM Sitting

Sat 13th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

KLUB KIDS UK presents DRAG MANIA at Central Park

Sun 14th Aug at 3:00pm-Mon 15th Aug at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £60

Pale Waves

Wed 17th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

Christian Steel's Weekly Quiz at Central Park!

Wed 17th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Scouting for Girls

Thu 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50

Central Park - Saturday 20th August

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - Sat 20th August - 12PM Sitting

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 1:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Brunch In The Park - Sat 20th August - 2PM Sitting

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Anthony Joshua VS Oleksandr Usyk II - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5