Cargo Coventry

Cargo Coventry

Become a follower 149 followers
Join the rep team 14 reps

About Cargo Coventry

Cargo is coming to Coventry! After years of successful parties in London and amazing launches in Manchester and Leeds, we can't wait to change the culture of clubbing once again!

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 2nd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 4th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 5th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 6th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 7th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 8th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 11th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 12th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 13th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 14th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 15th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 18th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 19th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 20th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 21st Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 22nd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 26th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 27th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 28th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 29th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 30th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

NEW YEAR'S EVE | MANIFEST | CARGO COVENTRY

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£5 - £15

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 2nd Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 2nd Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 16th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ MADNESS - Monday Night at Cargo Coventry

Mon 16th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

✨ FABULOUS - Friday Night at Cargo Coventry

Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6