Campus Life

Campus Life

Become a follower 4733 followers
Join the rep team 255 reps

About Campus Life

@CampusLife is made up of 4 services:

• International@CampusLife

• Money@CampusLife

• Welfare@CampusLife

• ChaplaincyandCommunity@CampusLife

CampusLife services work together to provide information, advice and guidance throughout your student journey.

https://campuslifesu.wordpress.com/

International@CampusLife - CitizenCard Offer

Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 10:00am-Fri 30th Sep at 12:00am
Keir Hardie Building, Swansea
£9

CampusLife Summer Social

Tue 5th Jul at 3:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 5:00pm
Parc Singleton Park, Sketty
Free

GO! Trip - Principality Stadium Behind-The-Scenes Tour & Cardiff

Wed 6th Jul at 9:30am-Wed 6th Jul at 6:15pm
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
£2 - £13.64

Guided Meditation

Thu 7th Jul at 1:30pm-Thu 7th Jul at 2:00pm
The Lighthouse, Singleton Campus, Swansea
Free

CampusLife Summer Social

Fri 8th Jul at 2:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00pm
Swansea University Bay Campus, Skewen
Free

Guided Meditation

Tue 12th Jul at 8:30am-Tue 12th Jul at 9:00am
The Haven, Bay Campus, Swansea
Free

Guided Meditation

Thu 14th Jul at 1:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 2:00pm
The Lighthouse, Singleton Campus, Swansea
Free

GO! Social: Film Night - Wall-E

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 8:00pm
James Callaghan Building, Swansea
Free

GO! Network: North Africa

Tue 19th Jul at 11:00am-Tue 19th Jul at 1:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

GO! Network: Central and South Africa

Tue 2nd Aug at 3:00pm-Tue 2nd Aug at 5:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

GO! Social: Film Night - I Am Legend

Thu 4th Aug at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Aug at 8:00pm
Swansea University Bay Campus, Skewen
Free

GO! Social: Film Night - The Simpsons Movie

Wed 24th Aug at 6:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 8:00pm
James Callaghan Building, Swansea
Free