Cafe Parfait

Cafe Parfait

Become a follower 5905 followers
Join the rep team 266 reps

About Cafe Parfait

Nightclub based in Southampton open 6 nights a week!

Show Arrow

Welcome Back To The Palace

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4

Cafe Parfait Reopening Week Long Pass

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£20

The Chocolate Factory RETURNS

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4

Feel . Freedom . Fridays

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£8

Simply // Saturdays

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£8

Stocks & Shares Takeover

Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4

I'm A Student Get Me To Parfait

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4

The Chocolate Factory

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4

Feel . Good . Fridays

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£8

Simply // Saturdays

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 5:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£8

Stocks & Shares Takeover

Sun 4th Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 5th Jul at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
£4