Birmingham Student Events 2021/22

Birmingham Student Events 2021/22

Become a follower 28585 followers
Join the rep team 157 reps

About Birmingham Student Events 2021/22

The Biggest and Best Parties in Birmingham since 1998!

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 **NEW EVENT** 06/07

Wed 6th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 7th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️07/07

Thu 7th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 **NEW EVENT** 13/07

Wed 13th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 3:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️14/07

Thu 14th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️14/07

Thu 14th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 **NEW EVENT** 20/07

Wed 20th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️21/07

Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️21/07

Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 **NEW EVENT** 27/07

Wed 27th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Jul at 3:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️28/07

Thu 28th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 **NEW EVENT** 03/08

Wed 3rd Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 4th Aug at 3:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️04/08

Thu 4th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️11/08

Thu 11th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

A-LEVELS ⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️ Thursdays @ Rosies, by Vodbull ⭐️18/08

Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

A-LEVELS ⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays @ Rosies, by Vodbull ⭐️18/08

Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ ⭐️Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️25/08

Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays at Rosies by Vodbull ⭐️25/08

Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays at Rosies by Vodbull ⭐️01/09

Thu 1st Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️ 🧡 Thursdays at Rosies by Vodbull ⭐️08/09

Thu 8th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

VODBULL at ROSIES!! The Freshers SNEAK PEEK!🎉 15/09

Thu 15th Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 16th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! FRESHERS WEEK! 🎉 22/09

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! GRAND LAUNCH 🎉 29/09

Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉 06/10

Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉 13/10

Thu 13th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉 20/10

Thu 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉HALLOWEEEENNN!!🎉 27/10

Thu 27th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7