Birmingham Student Events 2022/23

Birmingham Student Events 2022/23

Become a follower 31984 followers
Join the rep team 209 reps

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼 💥6th Dec💥

Tue 6th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 07/12

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎄 08/12🎄

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🧡🎄The Vodbull Christmas Cracker : PART ONE! at ROSIES!! 🎄🧡 08/12 🧡

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £15

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼 💥13th Dec💥

Tue 13th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 14/12

Wed 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉END OF TERM!! 🎉15/12

Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🧡🎅The Vodbull CHRISTMAS CRACKER at ROSIES!!🎅 🎉END OF TERM!!!🎉 15/12 🧡

Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £15

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥20th Dec💥

Tue 20th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 21/12

Wed 21st Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️🎅XMAS PARTY!! 🎅Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️22/12

Thu 22nd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 28/12

Wed 28th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

⭐️BULLIONAIRE™️🎅XMAS PARTY!! 🎅Thursdays by Vodbull @ Rosie’s! ⭐️29/12

Thu 29th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥10th Jan💥

Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 11/01

Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉12/01

Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥17th Jan💥

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 18/01

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉19/01

Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥24th Jan💥

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 25/01

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉26/01

Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥31st Jan💥

Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 01/02

Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉02/02

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£2 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥7th Feb💥

Tue 7th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 08/02

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉09/02

Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥14th Feb💥

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£2 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 15/02

Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉16/02

Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥21st Feb💥

Tue 21st Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 22/02

Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉23/02

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥28th Feb💥

Tue 28th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 01/03

Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉02/03

Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥7th March💥

Tue 7th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 08/03

Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉09/03

Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥14th March💥

Tue 14th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 15/03

Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉16/03

Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥21st March💥

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 22/03

Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉23/03

Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Roller Jam Student Sessions! 🛼💥28th March💥

Tue 28th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 12:05am
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £7

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 29/03

Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 🎉30/03

Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7