Brighton ROX

Brighton ROX

Become a follower 76751 followers
Join the rep team 1035 reps

About Brighton ROX

Bringing Brighton the biggest & best club nights on the south coast!

Show Arrow

The Alley x Brighton SRN. Presents Return of the Rave

Mon 28th Jun at 11:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 5:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£5 - £8

CU Next Tuesday • Brighton & Sussex Initiation Party • Rep Ur Uni • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • Brighton & Sussex Welcome Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • Harry Styles Watermelon Sugar Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 5th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • Monopoly Runway Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • McDonalds Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 12th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • Tik Tok Takeover • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • Rishi Rave • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • Drake OVO Special • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • ISSA TRAP VI • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 26th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • IAM VIP • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5