Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Become a follower 20798 followers
Join the rep team 7837 reps

About Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - www.bournemouthfreshers.com

Every year, the University of Bournemouth and University of the Arts Bournemouth bring thousands of new students to the south coast of England. Bournemouth freshers week is well worth looking forward to. For Freshers 2019, there’s so much to find, see, and take part in.

Our wristbands will grant you access to Bournemouth’s biggest events in the City during freshers! We have the sickest parties with the biggest acts – in the past we’ve hosted HUGE events with the likes of – Chase & Status, DJ Fresh, Drake, Tory Lanez, Jason Derulo, Pendulum, SIGMA, Rudimental, Lethal Bizzle, Giggs and many others!

We have been hosting the biggest freshers events since 2014. Our Freshers Wristband includes events at Cameo, Halo, O2 Academy, Aruba + more.

Contact us here – info@bournemouthfreshers.com

Tickets, FAQ's - www.bournemouthfreshers.com
- Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Show Arrow

THIS THURSDAY /// ARRDEE LIVE • Thursday 5th August 2021 • www.bournemouthfreshers.com

Thu 5th Aug at 9:55pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £150

MYF Presents Patrick Topping

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £20

Halo Mondays w/ Swarmz LIVE • 9th August 2021 • Saints & Sinners UV Rave: £1.50 Drinks All Night

Mon 9th Aug at 9:55pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

A-levels Neon Glow Rave 2021 | The OFFICIAL A-level Results Party at Halo [ONLY 100 £3 TICKETS LEFT]

Tue 10th Aug at 9:55pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

A-levels Neon Glow Rave 2021 | The OFFICIAL A-level Results Party at Halo [ONLY 100 £3 TICKETS LEFT]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £360

A-levels Neon Glow Rave 2021 | The OFFICIAL A-level Results Party at Halo [ONLY 100 £3 TICKETS LEFT]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £125

Dazed Presents Benny L [www.bournemouthfrehers.com]

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

The Bournemouth Freshers Wristband //// Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - ON SALE NOW

Sun 19th Sep at 9:45pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
£25 - £75

The Official A-list Move In Party Bournemouth at Cameo | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 9:55pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £29.99

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - www.bournemouthfreshers.com | Sign Up 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Clubs, Bournemouth
Free - £75

Halo Mondays - Freshers Launch | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:55pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £85

The Freshers Zoo @ Halo Bournemouth | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £8

Thai Moon Party @ Aruba | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Aruba, Bournemouth
£3 - £5

UK RAP - Halo Thursdays | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £15

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

The Freshers House Party | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £13

Halo Mondays - Freshers Launch Part 2 | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:55pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £85

Battle Royale - Battle of the Halls @ Cameo | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £11

Freshers Beach Party @ Aruba | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Aruba, Bournemouth
£3 - £8

UK RAP - Halo Thursdays | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £15

The Bournemouth Freshers Festival - HUGE ACTS TBA | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

Cameo Presents Basshunter - Tuesday 5th October / Bournemouth's BIGGEST Freshers Rave

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £15