Bobiks

Bobiks

Become a follower 197 followers
Join the rep team 5 reps

About Bobiks

Situated on the first floor of the newly reimagined, 150 year old Punch Bowl Hotel, Bobik's is Newcastle's new venue!

Faye Fantarrow | Bobiks, Newcastle

Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

LET SPIN + CEITIDH MAC

Sun 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Dec at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

TRUNK + Ceramic & Varnish

Wed 7th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

SKAPONES, THE PASTURES & GOODSPRINGS

Thu 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Abbie Ozard + Marketplace

Fri 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Emma Robson + Imogen Bose-Ward

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Benjamin Amos + Philip Jonathan

Sun 11th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Uncanny Valley + Spilt Milk

Thu 15th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Imogen & Friends (unplugged) featuring Imogen & Ernie

Fri 16th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Jodie Nicholson + Joe Ramsey

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

BALTIC + Keiran Bowe

Wed 21st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

The Outtakes + The Timewasters & Soroity Grrls

Thu 22nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

Castlebrainia 2000'S Video Game Quiz

Wed 28th Dec at 6:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 10:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

Negatives

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Ruby Aeron

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Black Coast + Cut Short

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

PLAZA

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Vandebilt for IVW '23

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15

Wings of Desire + Al Costelloe

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Tired of Fighting, St. Buryan, Kkett, TMG

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

Arcade Hearts

Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

YABBA + No Teeth & TV Death

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Docksuns, Hushtones and Ricky clark

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sam Richardson

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Rosellas

Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

The Lilacs

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

Cucamaras

Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

M(h)aol

Fri 19th May 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 19th May 2023 at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10