Rosies Birmingham

Rosies Birmingham

Location pin icon Birmingham, United Kingdom
16.5k
Followers
254
Reps
Current Events
June
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 22nd Jun at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 29th Jun at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
July
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 6th Jul at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 13th Jul at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
August
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 3rd Aug at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 10th Aug at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 17th Aug at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 24th Aug at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 31st Aug at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
October
🎃NIGHTMARE ON BROAD ST £5 EARLY BIRD🎃 ROSIES BIRMINGHAM
Sat 26th Oct at 9:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£5

Rosies Birmingham haven't published any Posts

Follow Rosies Birmingham to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Rosies Birmingham

Rosies Birmingham

⚡️AAA SATURDAYS⚡️

⚡️HITS DIFFERENT⚡️


3 Boom Rooms 

R1 - A Mashup Of House, DnB, Chart, Bass

R2 - Pop x Cheese 

R3 - RnB + HipHop

⚡️£6 TICKETS & £40 Smirnoff Booths⚡️

**ID REQUIRED NO ID NO ENTRY**

**Tickets/VIP Are Non-Refundable**

**The Management Reserves The Right To Refuse Admission**

**OVER 18s ONLY**

**NO TRACKSUITS/CAPS/HOODS/SUNGLASSES/MAN BAGS/CHAINS**

Loading...