Birmingham Freshers 2022

Birmingham Freshers 2022

Become a follower 14316 followers
Join the rep team 112 reps

About Birmingham Freshers 2022

Birmingham Freshers 2022 // UOB Freshers 2022 // BCU Freshers 2022 // Aston Freshers 2022 // UCB Freshers 2022

The Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Birmingham's BEST Venues !

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues in, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - The Official Freshers Pass | The BIGGEST Events in Birmingham's BEST Clubs! / Birmingham Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:45pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Freshers 2022, Birmingham
£7 - £40

The Official Birmingham Freshers Moving in Party | Birmingham Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming SOON!, Birmingham
£3 - £7

The Freshers House Party | Birmingham Freshers 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
Ball Park, Birmingham
£5 - £15

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Birmingham Freshers 2022

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Ball Park, Birmingham
£5 - £15

Back to the 90s / 00s - Throwback Rave | Birmingham Freshers 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

House of Horrors | Birmingham Halloween 2022

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming SOON!, Birmingham
£3 - £12.50