Bingo Jamz UK Tour

Bingo Jamz UK Tour

Location pin icon United Kingdom

🎉 Welcome to BINGO JAMZ, your ultimate 90s and 00s RnB fix! Dive into an evening of immersive fun, games, prizes, and those irresistible slow jamz that defined an era.

192
Followers
4
Reps
Current Events
May
Bingo Jamz Liverpool Debut | May 31
Fri 31st May at 7:00pm
Elysium Nightclub, Liverpool
£16 - £19
June
Bingo Jamz Southampton Debut | 1st June 2024
Sat 1st Jun at 6:00pm
EngineRooms Southampton, Southampton
£16 - £19
Bingo Jamz York Debut | June 7th
Fri 7th Jun at 6:30pm
Kuda, York
£16 - £19
Bingo Jamz Birmingham Episode 2 | 15th June 2024
Sat 15th Jun at 6:45pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£20
Bingo Jamz Bristol Debut | June 28th
Fri 28th Jun at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Bristol
£16 - £19
July
Bingo Jamz London Summer Fest | 13th July 2024
Sat 13th Jul at 6:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£16 - £19
Bingo Jamz Manchester Episode 3 | 27th July
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
August
Bingo Jamz Birmingham
Fri 16th Aug at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
Free - £19
Bingo Jamz Manchester Episode 4 | August 24th
Sat 24th Aug at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
September
Bingo Jamz Birmingham
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£16 - £19
Bingo Jamz Manchester
Sat 28th Sep at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £19
October
Bingo Jamz Birmingham
Sat 12th Oct at 6:30pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
Free - £19

Bingo Jamz UK Tour haven't published any Posts

Follow Bingo Jamz UK Tour to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Bingo Jamz UK Tour

Bingo Jamz UK Tour

🎉 Welcome to BINGO JAMZ, your ultimate 90s and 00s RnB fix! Dive into an evening of immersive fun, games, prizes, and those irresistible slow jamz that defined an era.