Bingo Wonderland

Bingo Wonderland

Become a follower 46457 followers
Join the rep team 5 reps

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Leicester

Sat 4th Feb at 8:45pm-Sun 5th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Leicester, Leicester
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Newcastle

Fri 10th Feb at 8:45pm-Sat 11th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Sunderland

Sat 11th Feb at 8:45pm-Sun 12th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and Slots Room Sunderland, Sunderland
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Brighton

Fri 17th Feb at 8:45pm-Sat 18th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Brighton, Brighton
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Basingstoke

Sat 18th Feb at 8:45pm-Sun 19th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Basingstoke, Basingstoke
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Nottingham

Fri 24th Feb at 8:45pm-Sat 25th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Nottingham, Nottingham
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Lincoln

Sat 25th Feb at 8:45pm-Sun 26th Feb at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo & Slots Room Lincoln, Lincoln
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Liverpool

Fri 3rd Mar at 8:45pm-Sat 4th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Liverpool, Liverpool
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 8:45pm-Sun 5th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Belle Vue Manchester, Manchester
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Sheffield

Fri 10th Mar at 8:45pm-Sat 11th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Sheffield Parkway, Sheffield
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Grimsby

Sat 11th Mar at 8:45pm-Sun 12th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and the Slots Room Grimsby, Grimsby
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Barnsley

Fri 17th Mar at 8:45pm-Sat 18th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Barnsley, Barnsley
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Burnley

Sat 18th Mar at 8:45pm-Sun 19th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Burnley, Burnley
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Torquay

Fri 24th Mar at 8:45pm-Sat 25th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Torquay, Torquay
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Plymouth

Sat 25th Mar at 8:45pm-Sun 26th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Plymouth, Plymouth
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Glasgow Pt.1!

Fri 31st Mar at 8:45pm-Sat 1st Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Possilpark Glasgow, Glasgow
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Glasgow Pt. 2

Sat 1st Apr at 8:45pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Possilpark Glasgow, Glasgow
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Falkirk

Fri 7th Apr at 8:45pm-Sat 8th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo - Falkirk, Falkirk
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Dundee

Sat 8th Apr at 8:45pm-Sun 9th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Dundee, Dundee
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Gloucester

Fri 14th Apr at 8:45pm-Sat 15th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room (Gloucester), Gloucester
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 15th Apr at 8:45pm-Sun 16th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Weston-Super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
ÂŁ8 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Wakefield

Fri 21st Apr at 8:45pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Wakefield, Wakefield
ÂŁ8 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Wigan

Sat 22nd Apr at 8:45pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo - Wigan, Wigan
ÂŁ8 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: London (Tooting)

Fri 28th Apr at 8:45pm-Sat 29th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Tooting, London
ÂŁ8 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: London (Stratford)

Sat 29th Apr at 8:45pm-Sun 30th Apr at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Stratford, London
ÂŁ8 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Walsall

Fri 5th May at 8:45pm-Sat 6th May at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and Slots Room Walsall, Walsall
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Coventry

Sat 6th May at 8:45pm-Sun 7th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Coventry Walsgrave, Coventry
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Hull

Fri 12th May at 8:45pm-Sat 13th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Hull, Hull
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Leeds

Sat 13th May at 8:45pm-Sun 14th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Leeds, Leeds
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Newcastle

Fri 19th May at 8:45pm-Sat 20th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Sunderland

Sat 20th May at 8:45pm-Sun 21st May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Sunderland, Sunderland
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Cumbernauld

Fri 26th May at 8:45pm-Sat 27th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Cumbernauld, Cumbernauld
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Irvine

Sat 27th May at 8:45pm-Sun 28th May at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Irvine, Irvine
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Gloucester

Fri 2nd Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 3rd Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Gloucester, Gloucester
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Swindon

Sat 3rd Jun at 8:45pm-Sun 4th Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Swindon, Swindon
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Colchester

Fri 9th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 10th Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Colchester, Colchester
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Peterborough

Sat 10th Jun at 8:45pm-Sun 11th Jun at 1:00am
ParkBee Buzz Bingo - Peterborough, Peterborough
ÂŁ5 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Brighton

Fri 16th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 17th Jun at 1:00am
ParkBee Buzz Bingo - Brighton, Brighton
ÂŁ5 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Basingstoke

Sat 17th Jun at 8:45pm-Sun 18th Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Basingstoke, Basingstoke
ÂŁ5 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Aberdeen

Fri 23rd Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 24th Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Aberdeen, Aberdeen
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Edinburgh

Sat 24th Jun at 8:45pm-Sun 25th Jun at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Meadowbank, Edinburgh
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Poole

Fri 30th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 1st Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Poole, Poole
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Southampton

Sat 1st Jul at 8:45pm-Sun 2nd Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Southampton Lordshill, Southampton
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Bristol

Fri 7th Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 8th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Bristol Fishponds, Bristol
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Birmingham

Sat 8th Jul at 8:45pm-Sun 9th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Kingsbury Road, Birmingham
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Slough

Fri 14th Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 15th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Slough, Slough
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Aldershot

Sat 15th Jul at 8:45pm-Sun 16th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Aldershot, Aldershot
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Lincoln

Fri 21st Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 22nd Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Lincoln, Lincoln
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Nottingham

Sat 22nd Jul at 8:45pm-Sun 23rd Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Nottingham, Nottingham
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Doncaster

Fri 28th Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 29th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Doncaster, Doncaster
ÂŁ10 - ÂŁ12