Bedfords Bar

Bedfords Bar

Location pin icon Norwich, United Kingdom
1,090
Followers
9
Reps
Current Events
March
BDC PRESENTS: FLIGHT NIGHT DARTS TOURNAMENT
Fri 1st Mar at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20
Her House 003: Winter Warmer
Sat 2nd Mar at 8:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£3 - £5
Afronaut In The TRAP — Amapiano, Afrohouse, Gqom, Afrobeats
Sat 9th Mar at 9:30pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Free - £4
Local Nocturna 002
Sat 16th Mar at 10:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£4 - £8
Humane In the Crypt 2
Sat 30th Mar at 8:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£4 - £6.50
DO NOT DISTURB 008: EASTER BANK HOLIDAY
Sun 31st Mar at 2:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £10
April
BDC PRESENTS: FLIGHT NIGHT DARTS TOURNAMENT
Fri 5th Apr at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20
May
BDC PRESENTS: FLIGHT NIGHT DARTS TOURNAMENT
Fri 3rd May at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20
IMMERSE 004: May Bank Holiday Motive
Sun 5th May at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £10
DO NOT DISTURB 009: SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £10
June
BDC PRESENTS: FLIGHT NIGHT DARTS TOURNAMENT
Fri 7th Jun at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20
EURO 2024 England vs Serbia
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5
All Posts
Posted on Thu 18th Jan
BDC Presents: Flight Night Darts Tournament
Feeling the buzz from Littler's PDC World Championship success? Already a darts fan, or play already? This tournament is for you! Step into our Ally Pally style Flight Night with a live DJ, shot callers, drinks deals and more. 32 Players, Only 1 Winner.