LDN DV8 Bass Face

LDN DV8 Bass Face

Become a follower 3194 followers
Join the rep team 26 reps

About LDN DV8 Bass Face

LDN DV8 - Bass Face
Monthly Friday night residency at London's iconic Fire & Lightbox complex

London X Brighton's biggest underground bass event!

Bass Face // MCR // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
Free - £10

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Bass Face // LIVERPOOL // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
Free - £10

Bass Face // LDN // 1ST BIRTHDAY w.BassLayerz +MORE! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 6:00am
E1, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // LDN // E1 SUMMER SPECIAL . OUR BIGGEST DNB LINE-UP YET!

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 6:00am
E1, London
£7 - £25

Bass Face // BTN // 1ST BIRTHDAY w.TNA, Toxinate B2B Latte + more! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
CHALK, Brighton
Free - £7

Bass Face // MCR // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Kable Club, Manchester
Free - £8

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // BTN // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
CHALK, Brighton
Free - £7

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10