LDN DV8 Bass Face

LDN DV8 Bass Face

Become a follower 7965 followers
Join the rep team 49 reps

About LDN DV8 Bass Face

LDN DV8 Bass Face

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . WINTER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // LIVERPOOL // DNB . WINTER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
Free - £10

Bass Face // BIRMINGHAM // DNB . WINTER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free - £10

Bass Face // BIRMINGHAM // DNB . WINTER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free - £10

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . CHRISTMAS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 6:00am
Fire & Lightbox, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // LEICESTER // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £8

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // MCR // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
Free - £8

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Bass Face // LIVERPOOL // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
Free - £10

Bass Face // WEDNESDAYS // REFRESHERS . SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
XOYO, London
Free - £5

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 6:00am
Fire & Lightbox, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // NCL // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
World HQ, East
Free - £8

Bass Face // NEWCASTLE // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 6:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £8

Bass Face // LDN // DNB . WAREHOUSE SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12

Bass Face // MCR // DNB . WAREHOUSE SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
Free - £8

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . WAREHOUSE SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £8