Base Camp - Gigs

Base Camp - Gigs

Become a follower 2228 followers
Join the rep team 4 reps

About Base Camp - Gigs

Base Camp is brought to you by Ten Feet Tall. An independent space in Middlesbrough for music & arts, food & drink.

Grooves For The Foolish presents - MALLY

Thu 11th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 11th Aug at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough

Ben Hopkinson + Lost State Of Dan

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£6

CLU + Eve Kills The Sun + Mascara's Lies

Thu 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough

SHORE - Single Launch with Tribo do Sol + Dossers

Fri 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£6

Sorry Escalator + Apollo Ghosts (CAN) + James Leonard Hewitson (solo)

Thu 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£6

Anna Ash

Thu 8th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Sep at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£12

Lipstick presents Cabaret

Sat 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 2:00am
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£10

Nephilim + Desolation + Nation In Ruin

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£7

MAW // YABBA (ex-Frankie's Evil Party)

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:30pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£7

Jesse Terry

Sun 9th Oct at 4:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 8:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£12

Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath

Wed 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£15

WOOM

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 10:30pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£10

DEADLETTER

Fri 11th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:30pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£7