Bar Blanc Jesmond

Bar Blanc Jesmond

Become a follower 591 followers
Join the rep team 12 reps

About Bar Blanc Jesmond

Bar Blanc Jesmond. The premier place to watch sport on Osborne Road. Competitively priced pints and vast selection.

Jesmonds No1 spot for students and locals alike.

Show Arrow

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00am-Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00am-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 24th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 24th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Mon 26th Apr at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Tue 27th Apr at 12:00pm-Tue 27th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Wed 28th Apr at 12:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Thu 29th Apr at 12:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 30th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 2nd May at 12:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Mon 3rd May at 11:00am-Mon 3rd May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Tue 4th May at 12:00pm-Tue 4th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Wed 5th May at 11:00am-Wed 5th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Thu 6th May at 12:00pm-Thu 6th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 7th May at 12:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 8th May at 12:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 9th May at 12:00pm-Sun 9th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Mon 10th May at 12:00pm-Mon 10th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Tue 11th May at 12:00pm-Tue 11th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Wed 12th May at 12:00pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Thu 13th May at 12:00pm-Thu 13th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 14th May at 12:00pm-Fri 14th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 15th May at 12:00pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 16th May at 12:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134