Applebum

Applebum

Become a follower 78306 followers
Join the rep team 10334 reps

About Applebum

Applebum is a celebration of Hip Hop and R&B culture on a quest to re-visit, re-live and re-imagine the sounds, fashion and lifestyle of a movement that helped shape a generation.

www.applebum.co.uk

Applebum / Sheffield / Tank / Hip Hop Christmas Carnival

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Tank, Sheffield
£4 - £25

Applebum / Leeds / Beaver Works / Hip Hop Christmas Carnival

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£4 - £26

Applebum / Birmingham / Lab11 / Hip Hop Christmas Carnival

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£4 - £20

Applebum / London / The Book Club / Hip Hop House Party

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Book Club, London
£5

Applebum / Birmingham / Lab11 / Hip Hop House Party

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£3 - £16

Applebum / Leeds / Beaverworks / Hip Hop House Party

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£3 - £16

Applebum / Sheffield / Tank / Hip Hop House Party

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Tank, Sheffield
£8 - £12

Applebum / London / The Book Club / Hip Hop House Party

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
The Book Club, London
£5

Applebum / London / The Book Club / Hip Hop House Party

Sat 11th Nov 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Nov 2023 at 3:00am
The Book Club, London
£5