Age Against The Machine

Age Against The Machine

Become a follower 2277 followers
Join the rep team 33 reps

About Age Against The Machine

The night for those still fighting for the right to party and those who still don’t want to go gentle into that good night.

From the people who brought you Feeling Gloomy & Coffin Dodgers Disco

Age Against The Machine - over 95% gone already with just under a month to go! March 2023

Fri 3rd Mar at 8:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - April 2023

Fri 7th Apr at 8:30pm-Sat 8th Apr at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - May 2023

Fri 5th May at 8:30pm-Sat 6th May at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - June 2023

Fri 2nd Jun at 8:30pm-Sat 3rd Jun at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - July 2023

Fri 7th Jul at 8:30pm-Sat 8th Jul at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - August 2023

Fri 4th Aug at 8:30pm-Sat 5th Aug at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7

Age Against The Machine - September 2023

Fri 1st Sep at 8:30pm-Sat 2nd Sep at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£7