Age Against The Machine

Age Against The Machine

Become a follower 2020 followers
Join the rep team 28 reps

About Age Against The Machine

The night for those still fighting for the right to party and those who still don’t want to go gentle into that good night.

From the people who brought you Feeling Gloomy & Coffin Dodgers Disco

Age Against The Machine - NYE Party- HALF tickets sold already!

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 1:30am
The Thirsty Scholar, London
£16

Age Against The Machine - January 2023- 1/3 sold already

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 8:30pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Age Against The Machine - February 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 8:30pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Age Against The Machine - March 2023

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 8:30pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Age Against The Machine - April 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023 at 8:30pm-Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Age Against The Machine - May 2023

Fri 5th May 2023 at 8:30pm-Sat 6th May 2023 at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50