AAA Pass

AAA Pass

Become a follower 7120 followers
Join the rep team 57 reps

About AAA Pass

Having delivered over a decade of sold out events, the AAA Pass is the ultimate Freshers' Pass for Brighton students.

1000's of Students
Over 150+ Events Live Headline Acts & DJs 1 AAA Pass

FRESHERS EVENTS
The events covered by the AAA Pass have SOLD OUT every year for the past 10 years and include some of the BIGGEST weekly and one offs the city has to offer. Your AAA Pass gives you free entry to all of these events over Freshers as well as annual access to a multitude of huge club nights.

WEEKLY CLUB NIGHTS
On top of two weeks of incredible Freshers' Events, your AAA Pass will also give you FREE Entry to some of Brighton's BIGGEST weekly club nights

ONE OFF EVENTS
In addition to Freshers' and a years worth of annual club entries, you will receive exclusive student rates for some of the UK's biggest music brands and shows including Garage Nation, Concept and more. Plus you'll be able to gain access to student tickets for shows such as Brighton Coffee Festival.

In previous years we've thrown some massive nights including:
Freshers Raves | Moving In & Arrivals Parties | FRAT Parties | Full Moon Parties | Disney Disco | POP! | Paint Parties | St Paddy's Day Parties | McDonalds Parties | Haunted Hogwarts | Brand Parties including Ministry of Sound, VK, Smirnoff Vodka | Plus hundreds more!

And we've hosted some massive artists including:
Sigma | Chase & Status | Pendulum | Fatboy Slim | Annie Mac | Danny Howard | NOT3S | Yxng Bane | Young T & Bugsey | Yungen | Big Narstie | Ms Dynamite | Sub Focus | Wilkinson | Majestic | Artful Dodger | Yungen | Dappy | J Hus + more As well as loads of celebrity PAs: Pete Wicks (TOWIE) | Gemma Collins | Tom Read-Wilson (Celebs go Dating) | David & Jordan Weekender (Ibiza Weekender) | Alex Bowen (Love Island) | Jack Fowler (Love Island) | Kem Cetinay (Love Island) | Vicky Pattison (Geordie Shore) + more

The AAA Pass is 100% independently run and works with some of Brighton's best nights and one off events to give students a fantastic experience within the local area.
NB: The AAA Pass is not affiliated with any University or University vehicle in any shape or form. It is 100% independent.

AAA Pass 2022 (Valid All Year)

Sat 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 9:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £50

Retro UV Pop Party x Cheesy Tuesdays | 27.09.22

Tue 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£4 - £6

Jocks vs Cheerleaders | Social Wednesdays | FREE with AAA Pass

Wed 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
£1 - £3

JUICED presents BIG NARSTIE | FREE with AAA Pass

Fri 30th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £5

Freshers Ball 2022 | FREE with AAA Pass

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
£7.50 - £10

Mischief Mondays x Brighton vs Sussex 2022 | FREE with AAA Pass

Mon 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£2 - £4

Anything But Clothes x Social Wednesdays | FREE with AAA Pass

Wed 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
£1 - £3

JUICED Fridays x Throwback | FREE with AAA Pass

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£2 - £4

Destination x Revolution Saturdays ➤ Jigsaw's Halloween Special ➤ 29.10.22

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £6

Nightmare in Brighton 2022 | Brighton's BIGGEST Multi-venue Halloween Event

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £10

Garage Nation Brighton - 25th Year UK Tour

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
The Arch Brighton, Brighton
£3 - £5